Timber Sign 135mm (5") wide x length chosen

 
(101 reviews)  

5 stars
 90 review(s)
4 stars
 11 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
101 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Claire
Received my order today and am very happy with the finish and quality of your product.

Thank you for your prompt service.

Kind Regards
Claire
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Joy
Many thanks for above sign,I received it on the Friday before Christmas so was in plenty of time ! It was just perfect and my

Friend was quite overcome when I gave it to her,so thanks once again.These days it’s rare to find exactly what you want ,but rarer

still for others to go that extra effort to make it happen and I really appreciated that .If anyone asks me where to go for any signage,I

will have no hesitation in passing your name and business on.Hope you had a great Christmas and we wish you and yours a happy 2009 ,

Joy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Gittosfamily
Jan 24, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis

We would like to thank you for the sign you made for us.
It now has pride of place at the entry way of a tribute veggie patch. It looks terrific.

Robbie and Rae
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Glen
Dennis, what a craftsman, better than I imagined and the business card and packing, exceptional, will be sure and recommend your work every chance I get.
Glen,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kerry
Received the sign yesterday.

Great work. I am sure Garry's going to love it.

You have some great products. I'll be buying from you again.

Cheers

Have a great day

Kerry
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Kaylene
Hi, I just wanted to let you know the sign arrived today and I am totally rapped. I am still a bit
unsure ordering of the internet but this is great.

Thanks Kaylene
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Eloise Scott
Dec 7, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
hi Dennis,

Just a quick email to let you know that i received the sign in the mail yesterday and its GREAT. I couldn’t be happier.
Thank you so much.

Eloise
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Hilary S Hill
Dec 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dear Dennis,

Just wanted to thank you for the house signs you did for us, my daughter and I are thrilled to bits and hopefully we will soon have them up on our driveway.

We wish you a happy Christmas and New Year.

Regards

Hilary Hill


Hilary
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Justine
Oct 14, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thanks so much for the sign received yesterday, it is exactly as I pictured it, great job

thanks

Justine
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jean
Nov 11, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
To Dennis,
My sign was received 9 November, and I am very happy with it.
Thanking You.
Jean
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tamara
Dec 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The order was completed VERY quickly and the quality was fantastic! Couldn't have asked for better! Thank you!

Advantages: Quick Delivery! Good Communication! Quality Product!


Disadvantages: n/a
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tony Jeff
Nov 28, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dear Dennis,
I received the sign today in the mail. I just wanted to say that you did an outstanding job. Thank you very much!
Kind regards
Tony Jeff.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Roxy
Nov 28, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,
Just wanted to say thankyou the sign arrived today and it was exactally what I wanted.
Thankyou again and merry Christmas.
Roxy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna
Dec 4, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,
Received the sign on Friday. Very happy with it. The gold certainly suits. ( Jarrah )

thanks,

Donna
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
George
Dec 6, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dear Dennis just a note to say thank you for a great job,extra quick service,very happy with your work.
I will recomend you to others.
Once again thank you.
regards George
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AnnaMaria Cavuoto
Sep 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis, Thank you we received the house sign and it's beautiful, we appreciate your wonderful work.
Annamaria Cavuoto
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pamela menzies
Aug 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you Dennis, the sign arrived today and it is beautiful. It is a work of art!
Regards Pam Menzies
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ross
Dec 16, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dennis
I have received my sign. Looks really good. Thanks
Ross
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris
Dec 25, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,

I just wanted to say thanks for all the help with the sign, I gifted it this morning and my parents loved it. I was very impressed with the speed of your service and quality of the product as well as the great customer support you offered and wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company to others in future.

Thanks again,

Chris
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katrina
Feb 14, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,

Just wanted to write and say thanks for the sign! It is great!!

Katrina
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tamara Birrell
Dec 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis!

I got the sign today - BEAUTIFUL! I was worried because you completed the order so QUICKLY - but I'm very impressed! Thank you so much!

Have a wonderful Christmas holiday!

Kind regards,

Tamara
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dianne Ivers
Jan 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,
Just wanted to let you know my sign arrived safely today and it's terrific.
Many thanks,
Dianne Ivers.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Megan
Mar 9, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I received my sign on Monday and it is fantastic! Thank you so much u did a great job!

Regards,
Megan
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve Bennett
Mar 23, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dennis- received the sign.....looks fantastic- thanks!!

Steve Bennett
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele
Aug 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dear Dennis,

Thank you very much. The sign I ordered has arrived in plenty of time.

I know the person you made it for will love it. It will mean a lot.

Best wishes to you

Kind Regards

Michele Bulluss
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates