Corian Memorial 200 mm x size chosen

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Jennifer Hogan
Dear Dennis
I have just unpacked Koobah's memorial plaques and I just love them.
These beautiful reminders of my much loved companion will always be cherished.
Thank you sincerely for all the time and trouble taken to achieve these "perfect" results.
Yours sincerely,
Jennifer Hogan.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Denise
Aug 6, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis
Been meaning to send u an e-mail to let u know that the plaque arrived safely and we are absolutely thrilled with it – thank u very much!
Cheers
Denise
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tamara P
Dec 18, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I highly recommend www.mychoice.firebridge.com.au for the great service, and the amazing products they create. I was blown away with the quality of my plaque I ordered, and the pride that was taken in completing it.

Dennis, your work is truly amazing. Thank you for all your help.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angela
Jun 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis
I got Poppys memorial stone yesterday and it's perfect thank you :)
Angela
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sam
Jun 30, 2015
Dennis, the plaque is lovely. Beautiful, considered work, very fitting for our passed companions. Thank you.
Sam
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dana Morgan
Aug 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dear Dennis,
I received the memorial plaque for my dad yesterday. I am so very pleased with it as is my family. You did such a good job. I am so happy. Thank you very much.
Kind regards,
Dana Morgan
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rae
Aug 28, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,just wanted to say how beautiful the plaques are,even better than I imagined. Thank you so much,Regards Rae
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claire Wallace
Oct 31, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,

My plaque arrived today and it's absolutely beautiful, thank you so much.

Claire Wallace

Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Susann Wren
Dec 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis
We received our plaque yesterday and we are so thrilled. It looks amazing. Thank you so much
Cheers
Susann and Shane
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wendy
Mar 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wow so thrilled with my plaque that I picked up today. So much better than I could have hoped for. Beautiful

Advantages: Quality amazing and such an easy service.

Disadvantages: Nothing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joan
Apr 11, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dear Dennis,

I received the plaque today in memory of our dog Shiloh. Thank you very much it is fantastic.
Just want to double check if that can be put outside in the weather or not ??

Regards
Joan Cheeseman


Advantages: Yes outside in weather is what plaque is designed to do
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates