Corian Memorial 140 mm x size chosen

 
(22 reviews)  

5 stars
 20 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
22 results found
Show results 1 - 22
Katherine
Thank you - I received it yesterday and she is just beautiful.. Thank you very much.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicki
Hi Thank you very much for my beautiful plaques cheers Vicki
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kelly
I just wanted to say thank you so much for the beautiful job you did on Lucky's plaque. I've attached a picture taken in Tamworth, where it was mounted in a tree next to Lucky's grave. Regards, Kelly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jess
Received plaque yesterday.

Thanks heaps. looks perfect and family love it!

Thanks

Jess
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claire
To Dear Dennis,
Thank you so much for doing such a beautiful job on Tenner's plaque.
Kind Regards
Claire
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen
Thanks Dennis, it arrived yesterday, but I didn't get a chance to let you know. Beautiful as always, thank you
Best,
Karen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mary Camilleri
Aug 5, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I received Gyps's memorial today, thank you very much, I am very happy with it
regards
Mary
ps I have attached a couple of photos - one of Gyps memorial in place and one of Johno's so that you can see how it is handling aging
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tamara Frew
Feb 19, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you, I look forward to seeing it. I know you do a great job as you actually made one for my dog cotton and it just looked fantastic. If ever I require this service again I will return to you.

Great quality work.

regards Tamara Frew
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda Thomas
Feb 20, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hello Dennis

I received my Memorial Plague on Friday.

I would like to thank you for sending it express post.

I am very glad that I waited for you to do it and not get someone else as it was well worth the wait.
I am so please with the plaque and would like to thank you for that and would highly recommend you to others.


Thanks and Regards

Linda Thomas
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lesley
Feb 23, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis

Thanks for the plaque, we received it today, looks great!

Regards

Lesley
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Joanne Rossiter
Mar 6, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you so much, it arrived today. I'm thrilled with it! I'll definitely be ordering from you again in the future.

Joanne Rossiter
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gillian
Apr 17, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you.
Received plaque today.
Love it.
It is beautiful.
Thanks Gillian
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicky
Jul 12, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you. We received the plaque safely and we just had to let you know that we are thoroughly thrilled with the finished product. Thank you Regards Vicky
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Stacey
Dec 7, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dear Dennis,

I received the plaque yesterday, I just wanted to say thank you, it is absolutely perfect.

Kind Regards,

Stacey
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wanita
Jun 26, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The memorial stone arrived today and it is beyond amazing, it is absolutely stunning. We can’t thank you enough, it is very special and unique!

Thanks for everything
Wanita
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sarah Nation
May 14, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,
The client who wanted the plaque for their dog was thrilled to bits and wanted me to pass on a thank you to you!
Regards
Sarah Nation
Cann River Cemetery Trust
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vicki Barton
May 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis
Received my plaques beautiful as always, Thank you.
Cheers Vicki
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grahame Bridge
Jun 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
plaque arrived today, delighted!
Grahame
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gabi
Nov 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Aplogies for the delay...

My husband and I would like to thank you for such a beautiful memory (plaque) of our special girl. It really turned out much better than we could of imagined. We are very grateful.

Thank you again.

Regards

Gabi
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Trish Bricknell
Jul 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dear Dennis,
This morning we received our Pet Memorials. We are absolutley delighted with the finished product.

Thank you so much for all your advice and expertise.

Regards,
Trish
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rebecca Smith
Dec 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Oh Dennis you Legend truly it just arrived!!
I can't not thank you enough!!
This is for a dear friend of mine but I'll be ordering
Another off you for my dogs..
it will help thanx again your a great Man
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bob Scott
Sep 4, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Denis,

The memorial was delivered this morning and this is to let you know that we are delighted with the product.

And to express our thanks to you for all your help along the way.

Best regards, Bob Scott
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates