Whisky single in Box

 
(14 reviews)  

5 stars
 14 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Nina
My order arrived this morning and its beautiful. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job so quickly, its exactly what I wanted. I know my husband will be impressed too when he returns home. Thank you so very, very much. I will gladly tell anyone who will listen about your products and service.
Thanks again

Nina
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Pamela
Fantastic, and thanks!!!!

Regards
Pamela
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robyn
Order arrived yesterday and looks great. Thank you so much for the great service.

Kind regards,
Robyn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Janine White
Aug 18, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,

Just wanted to thank you so much for getting the order to me so quickly.
My boss absolutely loved the gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve Leadbetter
Oct 26, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dennis,

Received the product today. It looks fantastic. Thank you very much.

Steve Leadbetter
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kylie
Jun 1, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you,

It arrived the other day and looks great!

Kind regards
Kylie
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shannon McClellan
Aug 24, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis

Arrived today and looks great. Everyone is really impressed. Thanks!!

Kind regards

Shannon McClellan
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Eleisha Clementson
Dec 19, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis, we received our order today and I just wanted to thank you very much! It is perfect! Thanks heaps, kind regards, Eleisha Clementson
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Louise
Jun 7, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
After an unfortunate experience with an Etsy store left me with very little time to find a replacement personalised whiskey glass, dealing with MyChoice@firebridge was amazing. I placed the order on a Sunday afternoon and got my first proof email in a couple of hours! Dennis was very pleasant in making a few changes for me, and I received the package very quickly. The box and the glass both look fantastic. Would definitely recommend to friends and use again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
tayla hack
Apr 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank you so much! It looks better than i expected and was organised so quickly
tayla
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Hughes
Oct 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,
We love the box & glass thanks!!
So much we would like another one if you can?? - any chance of another one with different name by Friday morning? If not we understand.
Thanks,
Amber & Andy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Hughes
Dec 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just wanted to say a huge thanks for the beautiful glass. I loved it the second I saw it....as did my partner John. It was the perfect individual gift.
What a great idea and great service you operate I would not hesitate to recommend your work.
Kind regards....and thanks again
Dawn Webb
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynda Castillo
Nov 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Perfect!

I love your work Dennis

Many thanks


Lynda
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jacqui Turner
Sep 9, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Debbis

The glass and box are amazing, thanks so much

Cheers
Jacqui
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates