Engraved Whiskey Glasses

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Leanne
I meant to email you yesterday to let you know that I received the replacement glass in one piece.

Thank you again for your prompt service.

Merry Christmas.


Regards
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Noreen
Hi Dennis

I just picked up my parcel today and delighted with it

Thank you very much

Regards

Noreen
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Erin
Hi Dennis,

Just a quick thankyou for the glasses you made us!

They were excellent and everyone loved them!

Thanks


Erin Kille
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Wayne Round
Aug 18, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dennis,

we received the glasses yeastertday in perfect order, they are fantastic and the missus is over the moon with them. thanks for your time and effort, it has been a pleasure doing business.

Wayne Round
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aleena Lovejoy
Aug 21, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,

Just a note to let you know that I received my order today. I have only opened one of the boxed sets but (so far) all looks to be in good condition and I am stoked with the final product. Etching looks fantastic.

Thank you for your professional and efficient service. It has been a pleasure dealing with you and I would not hesitate to recommend you to all my friends and family.

Best wishes.
Regards,

Aleena Lovejoy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew
Nov 6, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dear Dennis,

Received the delivery of my glasses today.
They arrived in perfect condition due to your thorough packing job and I'm really happy with the result.
Thanks for the great service.

Regards
Andrew
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Neil
Sep 1, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hey Dennis,

Just want to say thanks for the quick replacement on the scotch glass. Also thank you for doing a great job on the whole set.

Thanks once again.

Neil.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Hughes
Feb 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got the glasses yesterday, just in time.

Thank you so much, they are wonderful, I loved them so did my partner who I gave them to.

We will be using you again and recommending you to others.

Regards,
Tristan
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cassidy Kellaway
Dec 1, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Excellent!!

Thank you so much for your help 

Kind regards,
Cassidy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynda Castillo
Dec 10, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis

I received my order of the puzzle and glasses yesterday

And I just wanted to let you know that your craftsmanship blew my mind

Your work is beautiful and I am one very happy customer

Which leads me to ask you the question

I would like to order 4 sets of chopsticks and 3 glasses whether they will be ready before Christmas?

Ta lynda
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rick Skrzelinski
Aug 19, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
You truly are the best!

Thank you

R
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates