Beer Glass and Tankards

 
(11 reviews)  

5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Kylie
In regards to ref number: 21520, i would like to say that the glasses have arrived today and we are really happy with them. Thank you so much. Kylie
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ben
Dear Dennis,

On behalf of my Fiancé and I we would like to thank you for doing such an amazing job! Very pleased with the mugs!

BRILLANT!

All the best

Ben
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Georgie
The glasses arrived today all in tip top shape,and greatly wrapped and packaged.
Happy with product and will tell all my friends about you for future jobs.
Thanks Dennis,and love the business card by the way.
Cheers! haha
Georgie
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elle
Aug 31, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hello Dennis
I received the glasses today they are absolutely wonderful
Will be recommending your work to everyone
Thank you again.
Regards
Elle
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kim & Ian
Aug 10, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got our goodies today and absolutely love them!!
They look amazing!!
Thank you so much
Kim & Ian
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Garry
Jun 30, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got the glasses to day Great very impressed I will putting in another order in thr next few weeks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Grishma
Jul 2, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis
Just you let you know our order arrived on Friday in good time.We are very pleased with the quality of the glass and the beautiful engraving.
I am sure our uncle is going to treasure it.
Thank you very much for your excellent and timely service and help with layout.
Kind Regards
Grishma
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Scott
Oct 1, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis

Just received the Beer Mugs and they are look “fantastic”, very happy with how they turned out and I will be defiantly recommending your business to friends and family. Once again thank you 




Regards Scott Ahearn
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lucy Stackpool-Moore
May 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Dennis thank you so much - the tankard is perfect - and has arrived in time for me to take with me tonight.
I really appreciate the quick turnaround - I am sure he will love it!
All the best
Lucy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kate Watson
Aug 25, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,

The glass arrived today. Thank you so much it looks fantastic!!!!

Kate
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cheryl-lee LaBudde
Sep 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,

The package I ordered from you arrived today. The mug looks great and delivery was quick. Thankyou very much. I look forward to purchasing more items from you in the near future

Kind Regards,
Cheryl-lee LaBudde
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates