Timber Sign 72mm ( 3") wide x length chosen

 
(23 reviews)  

5 stars
 21 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
23 results found
Show results 1 - 23
Rosamund
Aug 19, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
HI Dennis,

Thank you for the sign you did recently, it was exactly what I expected and it is finished very well.

Kind regards
Rosamund
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Kylie
Hi Dennis
We just received the plaque and it is absolutely perfect. We couldn't be happier. Everything from the font, the colour, the size….you did a fantastic job.
Many many thanks
Kylie
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Pam
Dear Dennis,

Our sign arrived yesterday. It is very nice. Thank you for your trouble.
Kind regards,
Pam
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paula
Hi Dennis

Got the sign today, it is fantastic.

Thanks

Paula
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lisa
Dear Dennis

Just letting you know how thrilled I am with the Mancave sign. I received it safe & sound yesterday & it looks fantastic! Thank you again for finishing it so quickly. Wishing you & your family a lovely Christmas & New Year.

Kind regards

Lisa Witchard
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vanessa
Hi Dennis
Received the items and have to say I am absolutely thrilled. Thank you so much!
Regards
Vanessa
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kathryn
Thanks Dennis, the plaque/sign just arrived. It looks fantastic. Am planning on giving it to my parents for Christmas. Here's hoping that they really have 'Dunroamin'

Kathryn Egan
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
rob
dear sir
have received item....
very pleased with it
thanks very much
rob orchard
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew
Arrived! Looks good! Thanks again,
Andrew
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Donna Foale
Aug 16, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,
The signs arrived safe and sound today. I absolutely love them!!
They look fantastic. Well done!
I'll be hanging them outside so do I have to seal first?

Regards,
Donna

Timber is finished with natural decking oil. Recommend re oil every 1-2 years
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynda
Dec 12, 2011
This customer purchased the item at our site.

Just letting you know that the sign arrived and I am really pleased.
It is brilliant – and way better than I imagined.
I was delighted with the efficiency of your service and the end result
is of such high quality that I am now planning a sign for my own house.

Thanks again.

Lynda
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Michele
Mar 29, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,

Just letting you know the sign arrived safely this morning. We love it, thank you.

Cheers
Michele
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Elisa Chan
Apr 23, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Received them today and they are perfect. Thank you very much for getting that order out.

Kind Regards

------------

Elisa Chan
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pam Pilgrim
Sep 14, 2012
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis
I received my 'Carinya' sign today and I'm very pleased with it. It's just what I wanted.
Thank you
Pam Pilgrim
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dannielle Green
Jan 25, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis

We received the sign yesterday & love it. Thank you so much. U did an excellent job.

Thank u again.

Kind regards
Dannielle Green
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pam Davis
Mar 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Good afternoon Dennis,
I have just recieved my sign "Justins Deck." Thank you so, much I am so grateful, it looks amazing.
Regards Pam Davis
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Judith Lenthall
Sep 10, 2014
Hi Dennis

Just letting you know we received the sign in this morning’s mail. It looks great and will make a wonderful gift for the people we have chosen it for.
Thank you so much for your prompt and efficient service.

Best wishes for your future work
Judith

Hi Dennis

Just wanted to let you know the recipient was absolutely thrilled with the sign, so thank you for all your work.

Regards,
Judith
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Christine Day
Oct 7, 2014
Hi Dennis,
Received the timber sign this morning. Looks beautiful. Love the timber and the burnt out wording is very clear and precise. This is a gift for our home and ourselves, we have been here 10 years, our own 'resort'. The sign arrived well packaged and unharmed.
Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Hughes
Jan 27, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Sign received today. Thank you it is just as we wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dennis Hughes
Feb 12, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I received the sign today and I just wanted to say how absolutely thrilled I am. Thank you so much for all your help in making this happen, it will mean alot to my partner.
I have kept your details and I am sure we will talk again in the future.
Thanks again
Tori
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Robin
May 18, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis,

Thank you so much for doing this - I have received it and I am very happy with your work. I know my neighbour will be thrilled.

Kind regards,

Robin
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Libby
Nov 6, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Got them thanks Dennis, they look great!
3 signs
Libby
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Taneyah Jade
Dec 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Hi Dennis
My sign arrived and i love it! Thank you so much
Kind regards
Taneyah
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)


Gift certificates